Skip to content

Institutional complaints channel

Country

Contact

Phone

E mail

Germany and AustriaKarl-Olaf Bergmann+49 (0) 211-17540422kobergmann@arcol.org
ArgentinaFr. Luis Martín García, L.C. lmartin@legionaries.org
BrazilFr. Alejandro Fuentes, L.C.+55 41 988 24 7872afuentes@legionaries.org
ChileFr. Ignacio Santa Cruz, L.C.+569 540 20254isantacruz@legionaries.org
Colombia, Venezuela and EcuadorCatalina Gallego Barbier+57 316 577 71 65cgallego@arcol.org
SpainIsabel Mónaco+34 676 738 001ambientesseguros@serviciosrc.es
FranceFr. Henri Duc-Mauge, L.C.+33 06 95 75 12 61hducmauge@legionaries.org
ItalyFr. Gerardo Flores, L.C.+39 328 593 7082gflores@legionaries.org
IrelandFr. Aaron Vinduska, L.C.+353 1 295 5902avinduska@legionaries.org
Mexico South and Central, and Central America
José Francisco Javier Landero Gutiérrez
+52 (55) 32 33 81 99jlandero@caesc.com
Mexico North and WestAlfonso Martinez Pabello+52 81 8010 6128alcmartinez@arcol.org
United States and CanadaNikki Hittle+1 (770) 802 – 0058nhittle@arcol.org

Independent victim support channel