Skip to content

Institutional complaints channel

Country

Contact

Phone

E mail

Alemania y AustriaLic. Karl-Olaf Bergmann+49 (0) 211-17540422kobergmann@arcol.org
ArgentinaP. Luis Martín García, L.C. lmartin@legionaries.org
BrasilP. Alejandro Fuentes, L.C.+55 41 988 24 7872afuentes@legionaries.org
ChileP. Ignacio Santa Cruz, L.C.+569 540 20254isantacruz@legionaries.org
Colombia, Venezuela y EcuadorCatalina Gallego Barbier+57 316 577 71 65cgallego@arcol.org
EspañaIsabel Mónaco+34 676 738 001ambientesseguros@serviciosrc.es
FranciaP. Benoît Devos, L.C.+33 781 917 619bdevos@legionaries.org
ItaliaGiovanni Intra Sidola+39 345 823 8889giovanni.intrasidola@gmail.com
IrlandaP. Aaron Vinduska LC+353 1 295 5902avinduska@legionaries.org
Centro y sur de México y Centroamérica
José Francisco Javier Landero Gutiérrez
+52 (55) 32 33 81 99jlandero@caesc.com
Norte y Occidente de MéxicoAlfonso Martinez Pabello+52 81 8010 6128alcmartinez@arcol.org
Estados Unidos y CanadáNikki Hittle+1 (770) 802 – 0058nhittle@arcol.org

Independent victim support channel